Pärlan Blå

Isabella Chorell

Arbetslagledare/Montessoripedagog
E-postadress
Isabella.Chorell@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Blå

Jenny Lindahl

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Jenny.Lindahl@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Nyckelpigan

Mathilda Junås

Förskolelärare
E-postadress
Mathilda.Junas@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Nyckelpigan

Ida Gidlund

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Ida.Gidlund@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Fjärilen

Nazife Kara

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Nazife.Kara@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Fjärilen

Eva Carlsson

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Eva.Carlsson@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Östra

Parisa Mohajr

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Parisa.Mohajr@strangnasmontessori.se