Pärlan Blå

Isabella Chorell

Arbetslagledare/Montessoripedagog
E-postadress
Isabella.Chorell@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Blå

Irene Lernström

Montessoriförskollärare
E-postadress
Irene.Lernstrom@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Fjärilen

Elin Karlsson

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Elin.Karlsson@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Fjärilen

Nazife Kara

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Nazife.Kara@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Nyckelpigan

Ida Gidlund

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Ida.Gidlund@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Nyckelpigan

Mathilda Junås

Förskolelärare
E-postadress
Mathilda.Junas@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Östra

Parisa Mohajr

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Parisa.Mohajr@strangnasmontessori.se