Pärlan Grön

Lina Karlsson

Arbetslagsledare/Barnskötare
Telefonnummer
0721-73 01 11
E-postadress
Lina.Karlsson@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Röd

Mait Håkansson

Montessorförskollärare
E-postadress
Mait.Hakansson@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Röd

Lena Gidlund

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Lena.Gidlund@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Humlan

Piah Jarelind

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Piah.Jarelind@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Myran

Ida Marks

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Ida.Marks@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Myran

Linn Jedar

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Linn.Jedar@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Västra

Fatima Drobic

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Fatima.Drobic@strangnasmontessori.se