Pärlan Grön

Ida Marks

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Ida.Marks@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Röd

Lena Gidlund

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Lena.Gidlund@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Röd

Mait Håkansson

Montessorförskollärare
E-postadress
Mait.Hakansson@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Humlan

Piah Jarelind

Förskollärare
E-postadress
Piah.Jarelind@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Myran

Mia Nyström

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Mia.Nystrom@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Myran

Linn Jedar

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Linn.Jedar@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Västra

Fatima Drobic

Barnskötare
E-postadress
Fatima.Drobic@strangnasmontessori.se
Pärlan Grön

Karin Blomberg

Arbetslagledare/Förskollärare
Telefonnummer
0721-730128
E-postadress
Karin.Blomberg@strangnasmontessori.se